ISSN (Print) - 0012-9976 | ISSN (Online) - 2349-8846

A+| A| A-

Referees Consulted in 2014

EPW apologises to the referees who may have been inadvertently left out from the above list. Corrections will be made on the EPW website.


1 Abhiroop Mukhopadhyay

Dear Reader,

To continue reading, become a subscriber.

Explore our attractive subscription offers.

Click here

Back to Top